yabanmersini reçeli

yabanmersini reçeli - gerçek bir lezzet

yabanmersini reçeli - gerçek bir lezzet

I originally wanted to do much more with this one, and honestly, I should have, and my instructor also noticed this apparent fact and stated that this looked like a “work in progress”. So, the original idea was to write the “gerçek bir lezzet” in another font, but I realized that my fonts were very disorganized, which really shouldn’t be an excuse. Anyway, the thing I learned from this bad work, is that there is a program to organize fonts, named “Suitcase Fusion” by Extensis. It’s for both mac and windows users, and users could set font sets and hide/unhide them while doing their work, and the program also has a display so the user could view the font as well. So I guess I liked the program and I guess it will be very useful indeed.

Leave a Reply

