yapışkan insanlar – with paragraph

yapışkan insanlar

yapışkan insanlar

I aligned the paragraph with the word “yapışkan”, and I don’t think it looks very tiring. Apparently Illustrator doesn’t save the canvas in its original size while converting into jpeg. So I guess everytime I start with something, I guess I need to make a blank rectangle for the white spaces to show as well, otherwise it looks quite meaningless. I will edit all of my past homeworks as well as this one very soon.

[Edit] I edited this one and it’s better now…

Leave a Reply

