Smirnoff

I was looking at the Smirnoff website (looking for my favourite, Smirnoff North, actually) when I came across this advertisement, which I thought was interesting and well rendered in terms of animation. The website looks quite good, and it would have been better if it wasn’t so incomplete. There are barely any complete parts of the website, that does actually include text where it should be.

Smirnoff North

Smirnoff North - my favourite drink

One thought on “Smirnoff

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « Berrin Sun's Blog

Leave a Reply

