Yankee Candles

I have always loved candles, and for the last couple years I also love melting potpourri. The colour, scent and shape of candles are of amazing variety and I would have never guessed that potpourri pots would also have a lot of types as well.

The Yankee Candle Company makes a lot of candles, candle holders, Tarts (to melt in potpourris), and Potpourri pots. Their designs are awesome, for candle and potpourri lovers like me. And also, their scents are very soothing and make me happy. I recommend “Lilac Blossoms“, MidSummer’s Night“, “Farmhouse Apple“, “Splash of Rain” (which I think they no longer produce) which I have all tried before. I want to try “Blueberry Scone” next, because I love blueberries! Blueberries make me happy :)

The Yankee Candle Company has a huge variety of potpourri melters which they call “Tart Warmers” and their style is incredible, since they have classic models and also hilarious new types of melters. Enjoy :D

Spring Garden Decorative Tart Warmer by the Yankee Candle Company

Spring Garden Decorative Tart Warmer by the Yankee Candle Company

Tiki Bar Hanging Wax Potpourri Warmer by the Yankee Candle Company

Tiki Bar Hanging Wax Potpourri Warmer by the Yankee Candle Company

Tiki Hanging Wax Potpourri Warmer by The Yankee Candle Company

Tiki Hanging Wax Potpourri Warmer by The Yankee Candle Company

Wine Bottle Hanging Wax Potpourri Warmer by The Yankee Candle Company

Wine Bottle Hanging Wax Potpourri Warmer by The Yankee Candle Company

4 thoughts on “Yankee Candles

  1. THEIR PRICES ARE TOO HIGH FOR THE LEVEL OF QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT.
    IT’S NO BARGAIN…EVEN AT $10 LESS THAN THE CURRENT PRICES, THEY’RE JUST NOT WORTH IT!

  2. You really ought to try Village Candles. They have better scents, burn better and are MUCH less expensive than Yankee!

    • They look quite nice, and I’d like to try them as well… But I guess they don’t ship outside the U.S. A shame, really..

Leave a Reply

