Portraits of Transculturalism

I attended the first day of the symposium “Portraits of Transculturalism” because I had a bit of spare time on monday, and of course it was an honour to attend the symposium as well. And I had attended the symposium Digital Encounters by the same host, who was also my instructor, Lanfranco Aceti, so I had high expectations. I guess it was well worth it, I learned about a lot of past/recent exhibitions and about types of media which I will definitely be posting about. Here is tha poster of the event:

Portraits of Transculturalism Poster

Portraits of Transculturalism Poster

One thought on “Portraits of Transculturalism

  1. Pingback: Arka Bahçe / Backyard « Berrin Sun’s Blog

Leave a Reply

