Latest picture

Here’s my latest work for VA 204 – Language of drawing II instructed by Wieslaw Zaremba. I’m quite proud of it, actually (but I have doubts about the neck part, because I think I should have continued a bit on the chest.)

The picture is done with watercolour on kraft paper with a little bit of pastel as well. Here is the photo of the picture with some details:

Watercolour on kraft paper. Mouth and upper face detail.

Watercolour on kraft paper. Mouth and left eye detail.

Leave a Reply

