TypePoster72

I found a website that was focused on sharing typographic based poster designs, TypePoster72, which I had mentioned in my previous post and I wanted to share it here. It’s a website from a freelance logo designer, Graham, and his business identity and studio can be found at ImJustCreative. The updates on TypePoster72 is quite regular, which I think is great because I have proven myself quite unable to do the same thing. Here are some of the recent posters that Graham has posted on TypePoster72 that I liked:

Beatles Mania Poster - Psychédélia by Laura Jouan

Beatles Mania Poster - Psychédélia by Laura Jouan

 LOOK / a free poster project on the Behance Network via behance.net

LOOK / a free poster project on the Behance Network via behance.net

Nueva Forma promotional print by Colorcubic

Nueva Forma promotional print by Colorcubic

Leave a Reply

