Territorial Self Portrait

Here’s my photography homework, territorial self portrait. My intention was making a circle or hexagon with my head in the center of it, and my arms protruding from everywhere in different actions but it didn’t quite turn out that way because;

1. I didn’t have enough subject matter

2. I couldn’t set my tripod high enough so I had to get help from mom – who is much shorter than me and she had to use a ladder. Seriously.

3. Even though I checked the light several times, checked the angle at every shot and instructed mom how to take the picture, she didn’t quite do it as I wanted it to be.. I can’t blame her though.

So, anyway, my favorite shot is the one with my dog, Miki. Here is the whole thing and the one with Miki:

 

Leave a Reply

