A Star Wars Vision by Enki Bilal

Enki Bilal is a French comic book creator, comics artist and film director. I have known about him since last year, when one of my friends lent me one of his comic books named The Black Order Brigade (Les Phalanges de l’Ordre Noir) and I really like his illustration style, so I was very surprised to discover that he made an illustration for Star Wars. I don’t really have much information about this particular illustration though, but it seems like it’ll be part of a book that will be published in the fall of 2010.

Leave a Reply

