Final Fantasy game covers

I came across a site called Cover Browser while searching for album covers for my illustration class (the idea was to make my Jack and Jill project like it was a set of albums because one of my assistants thought my illustrations looked like an album he knew, but it didn’t really worked out), and I loved the site because it is quite an archive for books, comics, games and much more. So here are some of the covers of the Final Fantasy (which is developed by Square Enix, where my dream job is) games, and I guess if you’ve read my post about Yoshitaka Amano, you’d be able to understand his visual work and maybe a bit of his work from these covers.

VIII-2

Leave a Reply

