boximals

So, I’ve fell in love with these box critters, boximals since I saw the featured comic on FML. Brought to you by Jeffrey Jang, a freelancer graphic designer and illustrator living in Coquitlam, British Columbia. I’d say these are lovely character designs, I especially love the cats and the turtles. Enjoy!

One thought on “boximals

  1. hi!This was a really exceptional subject!
    I come from milan, I was fortunate to look for your website in baidu
    Also I obtain much in your topic really thank your very much i will come later

Leave a Reply

