pixel Star Wars!

So, some months ago I watched all of the Star Wars movies starting with episodes IV, V, VI and then I, II and III. In a few days, because I didn’t have the time to do a marathon and frankly, my eyes are already -7 degrees. I had watched IV, V and I before but I never had time to watch the whole series, and I guess I just love how the series play out. esp III, but II was boring as hell. Anyway, because I am making a pixel game for my graduation project, I look at a lot of stuff other people do, so here are Andy Rash‘s pixel Star Wars characters! I love all of them, especially the details where he made the arm – cutting cliché ^^

Click the image to enlarge!

Leave a Reply

